Elite Acceptance Corp
Elite Acceptance Corp
Contact Us

Car Financing Programs

Office Location & Hours:
1485 River Park Drive, Suite 100
Sacramento, CA 95815
Main: 916-486-8178
Fax: 916-484-9320
Hours: Monday-Friday, 8:00a - 5:00p
Click here to get directions


Credit Department:


Ph: (916) 779-2909   /   Fx: (916) 779-2910
Applications may be submitted via Dealertrack, RouteOne, or the Elite Dealer Portal

  Stephanie Taylor
 Regional Sales Manager

(916) 779-1882
stephanie@eliteacceptance.com
  Tinker Gonzaga
 Credit Manager

(916) 779-1890
tinker_g@eliteacceptance.com
  Shannon Peri
 Sales Manager

(916) 779-1879
shannonp@eliteacceptance.com
  Mark deVictoria
  Sales Manager

(916) 779-1878
markd@eliteacceptance.com


Funding Department:

Ph: (916) 779-2911   /   Fx: (916) 779-2912

  Kelsie Lopez
  Funding Manager

(916) 779-2902
kelsie@eliteacceptance.com
  Aimee Phillips
  Funding Administrator

(916)779-1877
aimeep@eliteacceptance.com
  Maddie Morales
  Funding Administrator

(916)779-1889
maddiem@eliteacceptance.com
  Terra Monroy
  Funding Administrator

(916)779-2948
terram@eliteacceptance.com


Loan Servicing and Collections Department:

Ph: (916) 779-2913   /   Fx: (916) 484-9320

  Rebecca McDaniel
  Loan Servicing Manager

(916)779-2944
rebeccam@eliteacceptance.com
  Andrea Riolo
  Loan Servicing Representative

(916)779-2940
andrea@eliteacceptance.com
  Edward Feil
  Loan Servicing Representative

(916)779-2946
edwardf@eliteacceptance.com
  Jeanne Giannavola
  Loan Servicing Representative

(916)779-1884
jeanneg@eliteacceptance.com
  Justin Holguin
  Loan Servicing Representative

(916)779-1876
justinh@eliteacceptance.com
  Rodrigo Ochoa
  Loan Servicing Representative

(916)779-2903
rodrigo@eliteacceptance.com


Customer Service and Insurance Department:

Ph: (916) 486-8178   /   Fx: (916) 484-9320

  Sandra Lapointe
  Sr Customer Service Representative

(916)779-1883
sandra@eliteacceptance.com
  Sonia Ortiz
  Customer Service Representative

(916)779-1886
sonia@eliteacceptance.com
  Maria Pacheco
  Customer Service Representative

(916)779-2904
mariap@eliteacceptance.com


Corporate and Administrative Services:

Phone: (855) 813-8521

  Steve Christensen
  Executive Vice President

(916) 779-1880
stevec@eliteacceptance.com
  Daniela Zepeda
  Administrative Supervisor

(916)779-2927
danielaz@eliteacceptance.com
  Nancy Ryan
  Asset Recovery Specialist

(916)779-1881
nancyr@eliteacceptance.com
  Sabrina Montero
  Asset Recovery Coordinator

(916)779-2952
sabrinam@eliteacceptance.com
  Allison Verandes
  Automobile Repossession Specialist

(916)779-2942
allisonv@eliteacceptance.com


Lienholder / DMV Address:
ELITE ACPT CORP
2500 Auburn Blvd
Sacramento, CA 95821
ELT ID: AKJ

Contract / Overnight Address:
1485 River Park Drive, Suite 100
Sacramento, CA 95815





Elite Acceptance Corporation | © 2018